VD


Johan Edlund

VD
Telefon: 08-610 19 87
Mobiltelefon: 0730-26 19 87
E-post: johan.edlund@tlbygg.se
Johan Edlund

HR, Administration & Kommunikation


Anders Asp

HR- och Kommunikationsansvarig
Telefon: 08-610 19 10
Mobiltelefon: 0721-57 07 52
E-post: anders.asp@tlbygg.se
Anders Asp

Affärsstöd


Jonas Bölegård

Affärsstöd
Telefon: 08-610 19 98
Mobiltelefon: 0730-26 19 98
E-post: jonas.bolegard@tlbygg.se
Jonas Bölegård

Kalkyl och inköp


Thomas Lundström

Chef Kalkyl & inköp
Telefon: 08-610 19 43
Mobiltelefon: 0730-26 19 43
E-post: thomas.lundstrom@tlbygg.se
Thomas Lundström

Arbetschef


Martin Douhan

Arbetschef
Telefon: 08-610 19 89
Mobiltelefon: 0730-26 19 89
E-post: martin.douhan@tlbygg.se
Martin Douhan

Mikael Pettersson

Arbetschef
Telefon: 08-610 19 64
Mobiltelefon: 0730-26 19 64
E-post: mikael.pettersson@tlbygg.se
Mikael Pettersson

Marlene Wiberg

Arbetschef
Telefon:
Mobiltelefon: 0733-03 74 18
E-post: marlene.wiberg@tlbygg.se
Marlene Wiberg

Christer Jansson

Arbetschef
Telefon:
Mobiltelefon: 073-0261994
E-post: christer.jansson@tlbygg.se
Christer Jansson

Ekonomi


Martin Fagéus

Ekonomichef
Telefon: 08-610 19 16
Mobiltelefon: 0761-01 94 89
E-post: martin.fageus@tlbygg.se
Martin Fagéus

KMA


Camilla Alfalk

KMA
Telefon: 08-610 19 93
Mobiltelefon: 0730-26 19 93
E-post: camilla.alfalk@tlbygg.se
Camilla Alfalk